CI SPORTS NETWORK BROADCAST SCHEDULE

OUR BROADCAST SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

ONLY VARSITY GAMES WILL BE BROADCAST

-----

*** For Tuscola Football games, our audio streaming coverage will begin with music that will start at about 6:40 PM, with the CI Sports Network pre-game show beginning at around 6:50 PM. ***

*** For Tuscola Basketball games, our audio streaming coverage will begin with music that will start at about 15 minutes before tip-off, with the CI Sports Network pre-game show beginning about 5 minutes before tip-off. ***

 

TUSCOLA BASKETBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(All JV games start at 6 unless noted, which means our Pre-Game coverage will

begin at approximately 7:10 PM for all varsity games unless noted)

Tuesday, December 1 - Tuscola Boys at PBL (5:30 JV start)

*Pre-Game coverage will start at approximately 6:40 PM

Monday, December 7 - Tuscola Girls vs. Warrensburg (Does not count for conference standings)

Monday, December 14 - Tuscola Girls at Central A&M

Friday, December 18 - Tuscola Boys at Meridian

Monday, December 21 - Tuscola Boys vs. St. Anthony

Wednesday, December 23 - Tuscola Girls vs. PBL

Monday, December 28 - Tuscola Boys at Newton

Tuesday, January 5 - Tuscola Boys vs. Effingham

Monday, January 11 - Tuscola Girls at St. Anthony

Thursday, January 14 - Tuscola Girls at Warrensburg

Thursday, January 21 - Tuscola Girls vs. St. Teresa

Friday, January 29 - Tuscola Boys vs. Sullivan

Tuesday, February 2 - Tuscola Boys vs. Bismarck-Henning

Thursday, February 4 - Tuscola Girls at Altamont

Post-Season TBD

 

TUSCOLA FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

All Thursday/Friday games have a 7 PM scheduled kick-off.

Friday, March 5 or Saturday, March 6 - Tuscola at Sullivan

Pre-Game TBD, Kick-Off TBD

Friday, March 12 - Tuscola vs. Shelbyville

Pre-Game 6:50 PM, Kick-Off 7 PM

Friday, March 19 or Saturday, March 20 - Tuscola at Central A&M

Pre-Game TBD, Kick-Off TBD

Friday, March 26 - Tuscola vs. Clinton

Pre-Game 6:50 PM, Kick-Off 7 PM

Thursday, April 1 - Tuscola at St. Teresa

Pre-Game 6:50 PM, Kick-Off 7 PM

Friday, April 9 - Tuscola vs. Warrensburg

Pre-Game 6:50 PM, Kick-Off 7 PM

Friday, April 16 - Tuscola at Meridian

Pre-Game 6:50 PM, Kick-Off 7 PM

Post-Season TBD

-----

On July 29th, 2020, the Illinois High School Association announced that the football season would

be moved to the Spring of 2021. CI Sports Network plans coverage of the Tuscola High School

football season if it begins as scheduled in March 2021.

CIsportsnetwork.com is a website service of Central Illinois Network, LLC... This website was created using Wix.